About Us

Everything is designed for a better sleep experience.

——

EVEA

Everything is designed for a better sleep experience.

EVEA· Whole house sleep wisdom maker, specializing in the research and development of high-quality sleep system, we take environmental protection, health, comfortable products as the center, to create a full set of young fashion and healthy and comfortable sleep program. EVEA brand and design team firmly believe: "all design, for a better sleep experience."

EVEA益瑞益纳

BRAND HISTORY

2018

It is the first time that the brand put forward the concept of "whole house sleep intelligent manufacturing", and is committed to creating a whole house sleep system combining healthy, comfortable and young fashion. At present, domestic brands have four series of products including EVEA bedding, INES high-end customized mattress and EVEA HOME textile.

2012

The senior management of the company paid a return visit to Europe, and engaged in a Loyal-Leeds Co. Ltd, a top British home design company. Signed a comprehensive technical cooperation agreement, and hired the famous British designer Steven Erico as the chief designer, the European sleep concept, craftsmanship and Chinese spine, height, weight, living habits, etc., combined to produce high-quality bedding suitable for Chinese people.

2012

EVEA entered China, officially registered the Chinese brand "Yirui Yina", and established a r&d and manufacturing center in China with Shenzhen Huangting Ritz Mattress R&D Co., Ltd. to serve more Chinese families.

1984

EVEA is the first brand to use tungsten manganese steel wire and spring material for mattresses

1978

EVEA has entered the Asia-pacific region and developed rapidly.

1952

When HerMajesty Queen Elizabeth ii ascended the throne, EVEA mattress was used in Leeds castle.

1933

EVEA took the lead in the use of natural latex in mattress production;

1925

In 1920s, Mr. William Kent, the founder of EVEA brand, aspired to provide people with healthy and comfortable sleep products, and formulated product concepts for his revolutionary new products: Ease, Value, Excellent, Active. Since then, THE EVEA brand has always adhered to this concept, and launched high-quality mattresses in succession, so that EVEA mattress in The Queen Elizabeth II era of Britain for people to popularize comfort and value of life concept.

1923

EVEA brand was founded in Leeds, England in 1923

BRAND CORE TECHNOLOGY

Whole house sleep Intelligent manufacturing · Mori Oxygen generation technology

EVEA core technology materials——EVEA-OXYGEN Negative oxygen ion

Theme: Create 8 hours of natural oxygen bar every night

Negative oxygen ion has the reputation of "human life vitamin" in the medical field, which can improve the oxygen content of air and enhance human immunity. Nowadays, the concentration of negative oxygen ions in urban rooms is 100 /cm³ on average, and even as low as 40-50 /cm³ in building offices. Therefore, staying in a space with low negative oxygen ion content for a long time will make people feel dizzy and bloated. According to the standard set by the World Health Organization, the content of negative oxygen ions in fresh air should not be less than 1000~1500 /cm³, while the content of negative oxygen ions in general urban parks and greenways is in the range of 400 ~ 1000.

EVEA has implanted the core technology EVEa-Oxygen into the mattress design, enabling the mattress to have the basic function of negative OXYGEN ions, creating a natural OXYGEN bar for you for 8 hours every night.

Shenzhen Royal-Leeds Mattress Co., Ltd

Address: No. 2008, Shennan Middle Road, Huaqiang North Street, Futian District, Shenzhen

Southwest Operation Center: Nanxing Industrial Park, Sanxingdui Town, Guanghan, Deyang city, Sichuan Province

Tel: 400-825-8288

E-mail:434504819@qq.com

Website:www.cnevea.com

COPYRIGHT © cnevea.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
蜀ICP备13008168号-1  Power By:300.cn·Chengdu SEO

可信网站

关于我们

一切设计,只为更好的睡眠体验。

About us

EVEA益瑞益纳

一切设计,只为更好的睡眠体验。

EVEA益瑞益纳·全屋睡眠智造家,专业致力于高品质睡眠系统的研究与开发,我们以环保健康、舒适优品为中心,打造年轻时尚与健康舒适相结合的全套睡眠方案。EVEA品牌及设计团队坚信:“一切设计,只为更好的睡眠体验。”

EVEA益瑞益纳

品牌历史

BRAND HISTORY

2018年

品牌首次提出“全屋睡眠智造”概念,致力于打造健康舒适与年轻时尚相结合的全屋睡眠系统。现国内品牌旗下拥有EVEA益瑞益纳主系列寝具、INES益纳高端定制床垫以及EVEA HOME益瑞益纳家纺四大系列产品。

2012年

公司高层远赴欧洲回访,与英国顶级家居设计公司Loyal-Leeds Co. Ltd.签订全面技术合作协议,并聘请英国著名设计师Steven Erico为首席设计师,将欧洲的睡眠理念、匠心工艺与中国人的脊柱、身高、体重、生活习惯等相结合,制造适合中国人的高品质寝具。

2012年

EVEA进入中国,正式注册“益瑞益纳”中文品牌,并与深圳皇庭丽兹床垫研发有限公司携手在国内成立研发及制造中心,为更多中国家庭服务。

1984年

EVEA品牌首创钨锰钢丝,并运用为床垫的弹簧材料

1978年

EVEA进入亚太地区,并得到迅速发展;

1952年

英国伊丽莎白二世(HerMajesty Queen Elizabeth Ⅱ)登基,EVEA床垫被用于英国行宫利兹堡;

1933年

EVEA品牌率先将天然乳胶运用于床垫生产;

1925年

20世纪20年代,EVEA品牌的创始人威廉·肯特(William Kent)先生立志为人们提供健康、舒适的睡眠产品,并为他具有革命性的新产品制定了产品理念:Ease(舒适)、Value(价值)、Excellent(优秀)、Active(活力)。此后,EVEA品牌始终秉承此理念,陆续推出高品质床垫,使EVEA床垫在伊丽莎白二世时期的英国为人们普及舒适和价值的生活观念。

1923年

EVEA品牌创始于1923年英国利兹

品牌核心科技

BRAND CORE TECHNOLOGY

全屋睡眠智造·森态氧生科技

益瑞益纳核心科技材料——EVEA-OXYGEN负氧离子

主题:营造每晚8小时天然氧吧

负氧离子在医学界具备“人类生命维生素”之美誉,能改善空气氧含量、增强人体免疫力。如今的城市房间里的负氧离子浓度平均为100个/cm³,楼宇办公室里的浓度甚至低至40 ~50个/cm³,所以长时间待在低负氧离子含量的空间里,会让人感到头晕脑胀。而根据世界卫生组织划定的标准,清新空气的负氧离子含量应不低于1000~1500个/cm³,而一般城市公园和林茵绿道的负氧离子含量在400~1000个范围内。

益瑞益纳将核心科技EVEA-OXYGEN植入床垫设计,让床垫具备负氧离子的基本功能,为您营造每晚8小时天然氧吧。

COPYRIGHT © cnevea.com ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
四川皇庭家具有限公司版权所有 蜀ICP备13008168号-1  网站建设:中企动力·成都